Canada

BELLEVILLE, ON

Lafferty's:  228 Front Street Ave.,  Tel: 613-966-2832

Park Provisioners, 273 Front St., Tel: 613-962-2622, parkprovisioners.com

BURLINGTON, ON

 

Bush's Menswear: 375 Brant St., Tel: 905-634-1837, bushs.ca

CALGARY

 

 Cody & Sioux:  1226B  9 Ave. SW, (Inglewood) Tel: 403-264-2489, codyandsioux.com

Ed Williams Men's Wear: 20 Crowfoot Cres. NW, Tel: 403-241-2111, ewmw.ca

Espy Experience:  1009 9 Ave. SE.  Tel: 403-457-3779,  espyexperience.com

 

Harry Rosen:  Chinook Centre, 6455 Macleod Trail SW, tel: 403-252-2848, harryrosen.com

 

EDMONTON

 

Eddie's Men's Wear:  5450 Calgary Trail., Tel: 780-433-1333, eddiesmenswear.com

Harry Rosen:  West Edmonton Mall, 8882 170 St NW,  tel: 780-444-1637, harryrosen.com

 

 

GRAND BEND, ON.

Metanoia Boutique:  38 Main Street S., Tel: 519-871-9825, metanoiastyle.com

 

OTTAWA

 

Harry Rosen, Rideau Centre, 50 Rideau St., tel: 613-230-7232, harryrosen.com

 

 

HALIFAX

 

Canook:  1669 Barrington St., Tel: 902-420-1297, canook.ca

TORONTO AND AREA

 

Annie Aime:  42 Ossington Ave. (just north of Queen), tel: 416-840-5227, annieaime.com

Bill Miles for Men:  2966 Bloor St. West (just west of Prince Edward), tel: 416-239-4410, billmiles.ca

 

Ermanno Clothing for Men:   3279  Yonge St., tel: 416-483-0777, ermannoco.com

Harry Rosen:   First Canadian Place, 100 King Street West, tel: 416-981-9097, harryrosen.com

Harry Rosen:   Square One Shopping Centre, 100 City Centre Drive, Mississauga,

tel: 905-896-1103, harryrosen.com

Logan & Finley:  670 Queen St. West (at Palmerston), tel: 416-769-9732, loganandfinley.com

 

Model Citizen: 279 Augusta Avenue (Kensington Market), tel: 416-553-6632, modelcitizentoronto.com

 

VANCOUVER

Brooklyn:  418 Davie St., tel: 604-683-2929, brooklynclothing.com/vancouver/

Goodlad:  60-221 West Esplanade, North Vancouver, Goodladclothing.com

Harry Rosen:  Oakridge Shopping Centre, 650 W 41st Ave, tel: 604-266-1172, harryrosen.com

Howard Clothing, The Shops at Morgan Crossing, 15850 26th Ave., Surrey, Tel: 604-385-2613, howardclothing.com

WINNIPEG

Harry Rosen, Polo Park, 1485 Portage Avenue, tel: 204-786-2368, harryrosen.com

United States

NASHVILLE, TENN.

 

Nash:  2825 Bransford Ave.  Tel: 615-838-3818, @nashwear

Restons en contact

Aidez à faire passer le mot!

  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

 Copyright 2020 Kovalum.

Kovalum est une marque de commerce déposée.

 

Politique de Confidentialite           CGV