Canada

BELLEVILLE, ON

Lafferty's:  228 Front Street Ave.,  Tel: 613-966-2832

BURLINGTON, ON

 

Bush's Menswear: 375 Brant St., Tel: 905-634-1837, bushs.ca

CALGARY

 

 Cody & Sioux:  1226B  9 Ave. SW, (Inglewood) Tel: 403-264-2489, codyandsioux.com

Ed Williams Men's Wear: 20 Crowfoot Cres. NW, Tel: 403-241-2111, ewmw.ca

Espy Experience:  1009 9 Ave. SE.  Tel: 403-457-3779,  espyexperience.com

 

CHILLIWACK

 

All Things Being Eco:  7388 Vedder Rd., Tel: 604-824-9442, allthingsbeingeco.ca

 

EDMONTON

 

Eddie's Men's Wear:  5450 Calgary Trail., Tel: 780-433-1333, eddiesmenswear.com

 

HALIFAX

 

Canook:  1669 Barrington St., Tel: 902-420-1297, canook.ca

 

KELOWNA

 

Landmark Clothiers:  100-1708 Dolphin Ave. , Tel: 250-448-7080, landmarkclothiers.com

 

 

 

LETHBRIDGE

 

Gentlemen Three:  328  7 St. W.  Tel: 403-327-2232,

TORONTO AND AREA

 

Annie Aime:  42 Ossington Ave. (just north of Queen), tel: 416-840-5227, annieaime.com

Bill Miles for Men:  2966 Bloor St. West (just west of Prince Edward), tel: 416-239-4410, billmiles.ca

 

Korry's Clothier:   569 Danforth Ave., tel: 416-463-1115, korrys.com

Logan & Finley:  670 Queen St. West (at Palmerston), tel: 416-769-9732, loganandfinley.com

 

Model Citizen: 279 Augusta Avenue (Kensington Market), tel: 416-553-6632, modelcitizentoronto.com

 

Muddy George: 973 Bloor Street (west of Ossington), tel: 647-748-9000, muddygeorge.com

 

VANCOUVER

Brooklyn:  418 Davie St., tel: 604-683-2929, brooklynclothing.com/vancouver/

Goodlad:  60-221 West Esplanade, North Vancouver, Goodladclothing.com

Howard Clothing, The Shops at Morgan Crossing, 15850 26th Ave., Surrey, Tel: 604-385-2613, howardclothing.com

 

VICTORIA

Outlooks for Men:  534 Yates St., tel: 250-384-2848,  outlooksformen.com

Reunion Boutique:  585 Johnson St., tel: 250-380-0906   reunionboutique.ca

Additional retailers will be announced shortly.

 

United States

NASHVILLE, TENN.

 

Nash:  2825 Bransford Ave.  Tel: 615-838-3818, @nashwear

 Copyright 2019 Kovalum.

Kovalum is a registered trade-mark.

 

Your Privacy           Terms of Use  

Help Spread the Word!

Please spread the word about our great clothes.

  • Pinterest
  • Instagram